M.A. Rothman – The Plainswalker Series

M.A. Rothman – The Plainswalker Series

Series Rating
4.50 / 5

Series Summary

“The Plainswalker: A Mind-Bending Journey Beyond Imagination”

Meet Peabo Smith, a former Special Forces soldier who embarks on a journey that defies the boundaries of science and reality. Volunteering for a daring experiment that rivals the audacity of the moon landing, Peabo believes it’s a chance to get back into the action.

But as the clandestine government operation known as STAG, the Special Technologies Analysis Group, unfolds its enigmatic mission fifty feet beneath Marine Base Quantico, Peabo realizes that the experiment holds secrets beyond his wildest imagination.

“The Plainswalker” is a tale of a soldier thrust into a science experiment that challenges the very fabric of existence. When the unexpected occurs, Peabo’s life takes a turn he never saw coming. Join him on a mind-bending journey where the boundaries of reality blur, and the line between science and fantasy vanishes. Will Peabo emerge unscathed from this extraordinary odyssey, or will it change him forever? Buckle up for a thrill ride beyond the cosmos and into the unknown.

Affiliate disclosure: As an Amazon Associate I earn commissions from qualifying purchases from Amazon.com (and equivalent Amazon domains).
All proceeds from Amazon and Patreon are reinvested back in to the site.

Want to stay up to date with new series and site features?
Join our Mailing List for regular updates

Notify of
0 Series Reviews
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments