We Spin the Stars Above



(4.00)

Submitted By:
Kilowest

Updated By:





We Spin the Stars Above

LitRPG & GameLit Completed - Written 1 Book(s)

Ayo has a plan.

She’s going to escape Earth—a place where magic flows freely but bypasses her completely. Surrounded by powerful family, she’s the powerless, magicless outcast. But before any of her plans can work, she is spirited away by the gods of another world and given a chance for all her dreams to come true.

But Vestige is an old, dying world and it doesn’t take long for Ayo to realize that she might have bitten off more than she can chew.

The last remnants of a great House are trapped in a dead city. An angry faction is determined to continue and end a war from long ago. And now, one of the gods of Vestige has gone completely mad.

Destiny chose Ayo and brought her here, but if she doesn’t learn and understand her new powers—and do it quickly—she won’t survive to save this world from the sins of its fathers.

Embark on an epic journey of magic, power, and destiny in this thrilling progression fantasy novel, perfect for fans of GameLit, portal fantasy, and African-inspired tales.

EbookPaperback Both Modern & Fantasy Worlds    Medieval/Pre-industrial Era    Western CultivationActive GodsCultivationSystem (Intelligent Entity) Lead FemaleBisexualLGBT+ Mage (Pure) IntrovertKind Hearted / Wholesome Has Familiar/PetsYoung Heavy Progression Third Person Medium Paced Party Focus Light Stats Fade-to-black






Affiliate disclosure:
As an Amazon Associate I earn commissions from qualifying purchases from Amazon.com (and equivalent Amazon domains).
All proceeds from Amazon and Patreon are reinvested back in to the site.


Subscribe
Notify of
guest
0 Series Reviews
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments